Reviews


AngiesList, 09/22/2016

Great job on our long, circular driveway. Leonard clearly explained the process and gave us several options, including chip seal, paving, concrete and pavers.

We went with the chip seal after understanding the low maintenance needed and being assured the driveway would have minimal loose grave. His crew arrived and did a great job. Joe, the owner, arrived later to check things out. Thanks to APS for their attention to the details!

Description of work: Chip seal long circular driveway with desert brown color.

Category: Driveways – Asphalt
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

AngiesList, 05/20/2016

I own several business in and around town. Have tried several different contractors over the years but I’ve never found one as reliable as these guys. What I like best is if you have a problem and if you do unuff work there always is these guys come straight out no runaround no we will be out next week. They stand behind there work and the mean it.

Description of work: Numerous asphalt and chip & seal.

Category: Driveways – Asphalt
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

AngiesList, 05/19/2016

Everything went great and still looks prefect . real professionals do exactly what they say and do it perfectly wouldn’t hire anyone else they’ve been working for me for 3 to 4 years now I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Category: Driveways – Asphalt.
Services Performed: Yes.

AngiesList, 05/19/2016

Joe with APS did a paving job on my store last year and we liked that job so much we had APS come back and chip seal our house driveway last month. They are very professional and really good to work with.

The prices were more then fair. They graded the store lot and paved it. They made sure everything was cleaned up and left it looking nice and new. Our house driveway was done previously by another company and they did not do a good job. APS came in and chip sealed it and it looks great now!

Highly recommended.

Category: Driveways – Asphalt
Services Performed: Yes

AngiesList, 03/10/2016

They were very professional and got the job well done with care and on time and excellent service.

Category: Driveways – Asphalt.
Services Performed: Yes.

AngiesList, 10/17/2008

They will come by every year or every other year to ask if you need to have it sealed, which is nice because it s easy to forget. It is very convenient, and they can do in 15 minutes what would take us 4 hours.

We really appreciate their thoughtfulness, and the price to do the driveway in the first place was very reasonable. They are good people, and a great company.

Category: Driveways – Asphalt.
Services Performed: Yes.


Homeadvisor, 01-30-2017

Review by Homeowner in Tucson, AZ.
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving.

Great job, very polite throughout the process!

Homeadvisor, 09-22-2016

Review by Bill W. in Tucson, AZ
Project: Seal Asphalt

Great job on our long, circular driveway. Leonard clearly explained the process and gave us several options, including chip seal, paving, concrete and pavers. We went with the chip seal after understanding the low maintenance needed and being assured the driveway would have minimal loose grave.

His crew arrived and did a great job. Joe, the owner, arrived later to check things out. Thanks to APS for their attention to the details!

Homeadvisor, 06-20-2016

Review by Arlene Z. in Tucson, AZ
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving

Great job guys! I am very impressed how clean and efficient the men were. And also very professional. They arrived when they said they would and finished within a couple of hours as promised. I am very pleased with the outcome of the chip and seal treatment. The natural stone looks great with the earth tones of our house and landscape. I will definitely refer them to my friends.

Homeadvisor, 06-04-2016

Review by Linda C. in Tucson, AZ
Project: Install Asphalt Paving

Efficient, polite, cleaned up the area and a fair price. The tan Chip Seal on my huge horseshoe driveway looks gorgeous with my house.

Homeadvisor, 05-06-2016

Review by James M. in Tucson, AZ
Project: Install Asphalt Paving.

They were able to do job the next day and complete it the same day.

Homeadvisor, 03-25-2016

Review by Erma W. in Tucson, AZ
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving.

Leonard is very sweet and very professional. They did Chip Seal on my driveway over asphalt that was there and in bad shape. It looks wonderful.

They started on time and finished when they said they would. The crew was very polite and courteous and certainly knew what were doing. Very happy with the whole experience.

Homeadvisor, 03-10-2016

Review by Arlene J. in Tucson, AZ
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving

They did a very excellent professional job on time and very efficient

Homeadvisor, 03-01-2016

Review by Robert P. in Prescott, AZ.
Project: Install, Spread or Scrape Gravel or Loose Fill Paving.

My house is on the market and this process improved my drive up appeal 100%. They started when they said they would and finished on time.

The workers were friendly and efficient and REALLY knew what they were doing. Very professional.

Yelp, 3/10/2016

They did an excellent job for me repairing and resurfacing my long wide driveway. They were on time, professional and reasonable.

I recommend them highly to any one who need Asphalt and chip seal work.